County Commissioners


  • 8:15 am on the first
    Thursday of each month
  • 1:15 pm on the third
    Wednesday of each month


Heath portrait resized

Justin Heath

District 1 Commissioner

Phone: (775) 666-5757
Email Justin Heath

Pete Olsen

Pete Olsen

District 2 Commissioner

Phone: (775) 427-7995
Email Pete Olsen

Bus Scharmann

Harry "Bus" Scharmann

District 3 Commissioner

Phone: (775) 423-9678
Email Bus Scharmann

View this map to help determine your County Commissioner.

Contact Us

Please contact the Deputy Clerk to the Board, Pamela D. Moore via email, or call her at (775) 423-4092. You may also reach the Commission by fax at (775) 423-7069 or by mail: 

Churchill County Commissioners
155 N Taylor Street, Suite 110
Fallon, NV 89406